top of page

Blog #9

I chose to look at Joe's Wix site from the summer. My first inclination was that it looked visually appealing and well organized. With a little more digging into the site, I noticed that his home page was actually where he had all of his blogs, which is okay, but seems a bit disorganized. Regarding the project tabs, each included all of the necessary files, but had background that made the reflections on the tabs quite hard to read. It looks like Joe did a pretty good job all around, just could have been a little more organized on certain parts of the site. I feel as though I can learn from his site to help improve my own.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page