top of page

Blog #7

I chose Chapter 9 because I thought it would have a lot of interesting ways to revise your work, but I was mostly wrong. Yes it did cover revision first by yourself, along with peer review, but didn’t really have any other ideas. I feel like those 2 are the obvious ones, when there are other possibilities for review. I like section on remixing, which is repurposing your work into another genre or presentation. I feel like as a college student I might only think my writing can only be presented one way in one genre, but Chapter 9 gives me the idea and ways on how to repurpose my writing into different genres that I couldn’t even imagine. I think that gives the writing and the author another creative aspect they both may have not had in the first place. You could even turn a research paper into a comical genre, the possibilities are endless!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page